Deerlake Village Community Association

P.O. Box 2186
Brevard, NC 28712

Contact Information


Board of Directors

President: Phil Davis
Tel: 877-4555  
Date term Ends: 2024

Vice President: Susan Toscani
Tel: (917) 710-5547
Date term ends: 2024

Treasurer: Brenda Bryan                                                                            Tel: (828) 290-4004
Date term Ends: 2025

Secretary: Donna Raspa
(828) 577-1440
Date Term ends: 2023

Board Member: Agnes Tyna                         
Tel: (828) 885-2034
Date term Ends: 2025

Board Member: Jack Christfield
Tel: 828-577-3426
Date term Ends: 2023


This website is maintained by Deerlake Village.
Contact Jack Christfield, for changes, additions, etc.

Click the Links below to view the DVCA Board Liasons and the DVCA Committees List

           Committee Contacts

Architectural Co-Chair – Existing Home Modifications: Geoff Davis
Tel: 713-818-9625

Architectural Co-Chair – New Home Construction: TBD

Clubhouse Chair (reservations): Bonnie McMahon
Tel: 1-828-291-2329 (dial all digits)

Community Activities:  Carol Weinhofer                                               883-2031

Community Relations: Brent Dormann                                                  Tel: 308-631-2427

Conservation Easement: Melissa Driver
Tel: 828-989-1324

Emergency Preparedness: Bob Williams
Tel: 966-5584

Finance: Brenda Bryan
Tel: 828-290-4004

Hearings: John Brown
Tel: 828-712-9832

Lake Management: Jim Furniss
Tel: 884-7280

Landscape Review Chair: Barbara Osgood-Cox
Tel: 704-604-1710

Landscape Co-Chair for Vendor Relations: Sue Jones

Maintenance: Brenda Bryan
Tel: 828-290-4004

Newsletter Editor: Rich Schram

Pool Chair: Penny Grecni
Please see your printed directory for contact information

Pool key & wristbands:  Margo Williamson                                          Tel: 828-649-5787                                                     

TGIF coordinator: Nancy Davis
Tel: 877-4555

Welcome: Bob Agnew

White Squirrel Lane Fund: Marcia Schneider
Tel: 862-6755